

30 year old woman | Orange Beach, AL, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm having the time of my life, wanna join me?

In her own words

Hey there, Just moved to the Gulf Coast from excited to be here, and I'm looking for fun new people to show me around! Do you enjoy skiing or hiking? How about occasionally getting out on an ATV or a snowmobile? We already have a few things in common! I love to sit and watch a football game and have been known to yell at the TV when it’s a Patriots game. The first thing people tend to notice about me is my smile and my laugh. I can often be found cooking in my kitchen or at my favorite Crossfit gym. My preference in movies and music depends on my mood, but some of my favorites include Boondock Saints, Pride and Prejudice, and Unstoppable. Country and alternative are two of my favorite genres – Kip Moore, Jake Owen, and Eric Church are some of my go-to artists. Visiting foreign countries brings me immeasurable amounts of joy and I hope to continue traveling, possibly accompanied by that special someone. Initially, I’m attracted to someone with a great smile or a beautiful pair of eyes. But personality is very important to me and I always notice someone’s energy level. A person who is always ready to get out and do something is very appealing to me. I believe that there’s too much life to be lived and in order to experience it, you need to get out of the house. I believe that I’m a pretty easygoing and laid back person. I’m loyal and I’ll do just about anything for the people that I love. I can cook and I love sports. I’m hoping to find someone who appreciates these personal qualities of mine. If you think that we could be a good match, please don’t hesitate to send me a message and introduce yourself!

Her interests

Camping , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a black lab mix,coolest dog on earth and my best friend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my biggest passions is traveling; some of my favorite destinations include Jamaica, Budapest, Istanbul and Germany.

For fun

Let’s get of the house! Whether it’s paddleboarding, camping, or practicing yoga, I enjoy staying active. In my down time, you can find me curled up with a book or watching a movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I'm not nearly as good a Catholic as my family would like...but I do still go to Mass every Easter and Christmas.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference