Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

justin_with_a_d

31 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-40 within 150 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've been doing the online dating thing for...

In his own words

I've been doing the online dating thing for years and while I'd prefer to meet you organically in the super market... Or find a personalized message from you on Craigslist's "M4M missed connections"... It hasn't happened yet. So, in the meantime, why not here? And the other two scenarios could make for some stellar role playing activities in the future. I'm a Capricorn, social worker who loves cheap wine, independent movies, and himself. It's taken time, therapy and a lot of life experience to accomplish that last part, but at almost 32, I feel pretty good about me. I'm not looking for my other half or my soul mate. I'm looking for someone who wants the best and worst of me. Someone who is willing to call me on my stuff and love me regardless. Someone who challenges me to be a better person. And maybe most importantly, someone who knows himself and what he wants in life. Could it be you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

My dogs are awesome and bring me joy daily. You should probably appreciate an occasional dog kiss, if this is gonna work. Mouth closed, of course.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My couch? And I also enjoy spending time anywhere outdoors with good people. If it's summertime, hopefully, there's a cool body of water nearby as well.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

My (1) two dogs, Estelle Getty and Sherman Hemsley; (2) my house; (3) amazing friends and family both near and far; (4) weekends; (5) cheap wine; and (6) desire to become a healthier person- mind, body and spirit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW) working with college students through a local non-profit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I had a sort of spiritual awakening in the last couple of years that has motivated me to find community among other spiritual people. Unfortunately, I'm a little wigged out by organized religion, so the process continues.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral