
jlhope2010

28 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a cupcake looking for a stud muffin

In her own words

I grew up in NJ, and will forever be a Jersey girl (in the best of ways). I work in publishing and am lucky to love what I do. It's a great feeling when you wake up everyday and actually want to go to work. Here are some of the highlights, if you want to know more, just ask: I'm one of the most active people I know, whether it's volunteering, spending time with friends and family, exercising, etc. but I also love spending a night in on the couch watching movies. I've played 7 sports since I was a kid. And I still play volleyball. I love watching sports: Go cowboys! (someone's gotta represent) I'm an awesome baker (modest, I know) -- not too shabby at cooking either. My friends call my room the library - without the downside of late fees. The beach is one of my favorite places to be. I love my family I'm a major goofball. I'm also clutzy and have had my fair share of embarrassing moments, so I'm quite the expert as laughing things off. I hope to meet someone who has similar interests. Someone who wants to experience life to its fullest, and who has a great sense of humor and can laugh along with me. Family is very important to me, and someone who appreciates that and has similar values would be a huge bonus.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with a german shepherd and she was the best dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere with a great view

College

Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music: pretty eclectic, but I love classic rock Movies: action, comedy, drama. 007, Dark Knight, Midnight In Paris Foods: Italian,mexican, anything with great flavors. TV shows: True Blood, Deadliest Catch, Scandal, Shark Week

For fun

I love to be active and outdoors, but always enjoy a night in with good company. I'm always up for trying/learning something new.

Last read

Currently reading Red Rising by Pierce Brown...it's amazing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a sales manager for a publishing company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly Italian and have a little native american thrown in there.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not very religioius...mainly the holidays consist of a big family dinner with a ton of delicious food.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my MS in Publishing