
ashalove12345

25 year old woman | Lock Haven, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-29 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for the one, but also a good friend and a good time!

In her own words

My name is Ashalee, but I go by Asha. I'm 23 and newly single after a rough 5 year relationship and a canceled wedding. At this point I'm ready to meet someone to have fun with who will give me butterflies, treat me like a queen, and just have fun but also know that I'm looking for someone to eventually marry and have kids with in a few years. I'm the baby- there's just me and my sister. I live 3 hours from home, but family is everything to me. An important thing is to meet someone who has a loving family and who values family as much as I do. I love to travel and would like to start doing that more often. I'd love to move closer to the beach, possibly New Jersey in a year or two, maybe three. I'm graduating in December with a bachelors in Spanish and a bachelors in Social Work. I plan on going for my Masters in a year. I want to have a big family, naturally or through adoption, or both... children are my most favorite thing in this world! I have a 2 year old nephew who I spoil like crazy and a neice on the way. I would like to meet someone who is established, mature, clean, and laid back and ready to have fun! I'm nervous for the dating scene because I was only 18 when I met my ex. It's time to move on and I'm very excited for this opportunity to meet someone amazing!! :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Neo is my cat, he's like a baby to me and very spoiled. I'd like someone who will love him as much as I do.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any beach or mountains, they're both my favorite. I can be a girly girl getting a tan in the sand or a country girl on a hike looking for bear!

College

Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania, Lock Haven, PA

Favorite things

I love eating healthy, but I love to splurge too. I love to travel or stay at home and cuddle. I love country music, dubstep, hiphop, rock, anything really. I love to dance! I danced since I was 3.

For fun

I love traveling, movie nights, going out for dinner, playing tennis or going for a walk. I want to try new things and I think this is the perfect opportunity to start. I love going out with friends and having a great time, and I love watching sports

Last read

I'm reading 50 shades of Grey, but what girl isn't?! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a student for a few more weeks!!!, and then I will be a Social Worker! I'm bi-lingual and going to continue my education while working. I'm a very hard working, independent person.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral