Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Carlos, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Mastering one day at a time....

In her own words

Ok here is the fluffy part of my know the part that uses terminology that is slightly personal but is still at the 10,000 feet level. So I begin...I am an energetic yet calm individual who values the simple things in life. I strive to be polite, respectful and honest in everything I do....this is the Midwest side of me. I thrive on being physically fit and challenging myself everyday. This stems from growing up in an athletic household and playing sports all the way through college. I enjoy outdoor activities of all varieties, I can relax when the time is right and I am always up for watching a ball game or a good movie. I take great pride in my work because I get to make an impact on peoples lives. I am fortunate enough to have found that desired work life balance. It took moving to California to finally realize I needed it but I now obtain it and absolutely love the path I am on. I appreciate my family and friends and realize I am a better person because of them. . I adore my 3 nieces and look forward to every visit I get to make. I gravitate towards people who hold high values and are kind to those around them. I see myself with someone who is physically active, no couch potatoes please, has a sarcastic personality (it's hard to show in writing but I like to deliver quick one liners), has set goals, values their friends and family and wants to find that someone to be with forever. Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite things

Anywhere the sun is shining, the gym, a nice outside table at a coffee shop (even though I hate coffee), good sushi, gripping movie, great sporting event, song with a beat, nieces giggling, my mom's phone calls, candy (bad habit) an awesome workout!

For fun

I follow the thought process that it is who you are with more than what you are doing.

Last read

I wish there was more time to read books but the reality is that my reading is primarily occupied by the latest news story or Facebook…(I'm just a stalker not a poster:-))



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference