
vegaslatindiva17

41 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 38-58 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
A fresh, saucy, no nonsence girl!

In her own words

II'm being a 100% honest, this is all new to me. I have dedicated my time to my craft and business. I'm in search of a true Gentlemen. Whos not afraid to tell a women good morning and goodnight. Who's not afraid to open doors. A good wholesome gentlemen, if you are out There, I love to meet you I'm 39 and work full time in the beauty industry. Mother of three full grown successful boys, I've raised my children and although We are very close, It's time to play! I'm a fresh, saucy, no nonsence kind of women With me you will always know what I'm thinking and where you stand! I love to laugh and have fun! Well I thought I give match a try after hearing so many good things about it. But I have to face reality. my prince charming is MIA!!! All I wanted to do is meet a nice gentle who understood the meaning of trust, loyalty and respect. I am Tired of meeting bullfrogs, and liers, who all they are looking for is a one night stand. I'm not the one se?or. So I'm giving up on match and cancelling . I'll leave it in gods hands. If my prince charming is out there he will find me, I hope. Good luck to all of you who are looking for new experiences, friendship or long lasting relationships. Lola. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beautiful Argentinian dogo. She's my number one girl. We travel together. I train her daily. Even sign language She's truly amazing. I am an animal lover. Although I prefer dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dukes in Hawaii, central park NYC, the lights in Vegas etc. as long as I have a great person to share my time with my favorite hot spot would be any where we are together.

College

Citrus College, Glendora, CA

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is come home to a candle lite, soft music and a bubble bath Cuddle up and enjoy my evening. I keep it real. Hard work , hard play and relax. I'm one to try something once. Long walks on the beach, getting to now my man.

For fun

I love going to the beach with my dog, dancing, walking in the park, watching the Vegas lights. I love candle light evenings. The beaches in Hawaii, the trolley in San Francisco Comedy is my favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business owner