
Rabpav1

33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 15 miles of Conshohocken, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About Me: Moving from the burbs to the center...

In his own words

About Me: Moving from the burbs to the center city in October. I've dabbled on here before and never really made much of a concerted effort and am currently feeling motivated to give this another go. We shall see how long it lasts. Without further ado, my profile for your entertainment... or hopefully, consideration. Personality wise I am confident and even keel. I have a quirky goofy side as well but that doesn't usually show itself until you really get to know me. I love my job and work in the pharmaceutical industry. I’ll spare you the details but suffice it to say that it’s challenging, interesting, and sometimes stressful but I love it. I work with great people and have the flexibility to even work from home here and there. I'm passionate about photography and traveling and prefer to take vacations that are adventurous. I care about my health and actively take measures to maintain it. I love to read and learn new skills. I'm proud to say I know my way around my kitchen just as well as I do the engine bay of my Jeep. Friends and Family are paramount in my life. I’d say I have a lot of acquaintances but only a hand full of friends. I’m very close with my family and we gather at least a few times a month for Sunday brunch or dinner. What kind of person am I looking for? Someone smart, witty, ambitious, a hint of sarcasm doesn't hurt. Self confidence and trustworthiness are also hugely important. Hopefully this gives you a hint about what I am about. At least enough to send me an email and say hello. You only need to be brave enough to wink but messages or IMs get you extra points for effort! One final note: If you noticed me noticing you but I haven't messaged you... It might be because I noticed I don't meet one of your listed criteria, (most commonly the age or height criteria in the "my date" section). I try to be respectful of that stuff. I'm assuming you know what you want and I'm really not going to try to convince you otherwise. You can update it and hope I visit again, or just be brave an message/wink at me yourself. If you've made it through my whole profile and you aren't compelled to say hi... no hard feelings. I'm sure you will make a lot of cats very happy one day. ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Photography and Travel. I love to go on adventures! Domestic and international. Some of the fun places I have been: Tokyo Japan, Zurich Switzerland, Moscow and St. Petersburg Russia, Astana Kazakhstan, and Machu Picchu Peru.

For fun

I canceled my TV subscription for the summer... Game of thrones can wait! No spoilers please! Art museums, wine tasting, off roading, kayaking, fishing, golfing, shopping, binge watching TV series on Netflix on rainy days.

Last read

I read a few books a month. I skew towards non fiction but have taken to some of the classics as well. Malcolm Gladwell, Timothy Farriss, Kelly Starrett, Ken Follett, Kurt Vonnegut, Ayn Rand, Hemingway, Oscar Wilde, and David Sedaris to name a few



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage global clinical trials for a biotech company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic but I am not religious... I'm fine with believers of all kinds and I won't try to convert you if you don't try to convert me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral