Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Lafayette, MS, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 150 miles of Oxford, MS


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet new people

In his own words

I believe in honesty and expect that of anyone in my circle. I'm looking for a lasting relationship. Not a fling. Not a one-night-stand. If that's what you're looking for, you may want to move on. I'm a Christian and my faith is an important part of who I am. I'm a graduate at Mississippi State University. I'm also a veteran and was in Iraq for a year. Exercise is very important to me and should also be to the person I date. I'm a crossfitter and would like to meet someone else who is but it isn't a requirement. I've been a cop since August 2009. I want to do something that makes a difference in the world and also keeps me from being behind a desk all day. I've always felt a strong desire to help/protect people, especially those who can't do so for themselves. I enjoy being outside, like hiking or camping. I really want to do a Survival week sometime in the mountains. The person I want to date should be committed to Jesus above all else. Second, I definitely don't like head games. I don't play them so I expect the same in return. So, if you made it this far, shoot me an email. I haven't told you everything about me, but if you're curious, just ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a German Shepherd named Thor. He's pretty smart, but we've got a long way to go...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mugshot's, beaches, mountains, ocean, Bahamas, cruise (even after the recent cruise line fiascos)


Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS

Favorite things

Crossfit, watch movies, read, be outside, love dogs, swimming, good movies with good food

For fun

I like to exercise, be outdoors like camping and hiking, being with my family and friends and having adventures. I also like to hang out in non-packed bars but also like to stay in from time to time and watch a movie (or movie marathon nights)

Last read

I like to read quotes from famous people in history, or just make up some of my own.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Served 6 years in the Army Guard with a year in Iraq. I do some personal training on the side. I'm a policeman, which is my first step towards US Marshal. Right now I'm a policeman at Ole Miss.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mom is Thai and my dad is white.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Being a Christian is the most important part of my life and the first thing I seek in a woman.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Exercise Science, but I'm now pursuing a career in Law Enforcement. Thinking about going for my master's in Strength and Conditioning.