Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Francois_xnap

39 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 28-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me: Yes, those are my pictures and yes,...

In his own words

About me: Yes, those are my pictures and yes, they're from different years. I don't age ;) I love what I do; my career is in sales for an energy company. I work out daily, play beach volleyball, love to cook, travel and hike. I'm also fluent in French and sarcasm. I'm cultured, intelligent, quick-witted, independent and adventurous. I love my mom. I have good teeth and wear nice shoes ;) I'm a sensual and a bit of an old fashioned romantic, raised to be chivalrous. I love to tease. I'm also passionate about environmental issues, solutions and have a strong social conscience. Here's the wish list: - Intelligent; likes to discuss issues; history, politics, literature, anything but your makeup, shoes clothes or celebrity gossip (shoot me now). Essentially you care about things other than yourself and you are either doing something about it or you are working towards it, or you just genuinely care. - Fit, voluptuous, feminine woman. - You don't complain or whine....you seek and find solutions, you are independent and positive - Believes conversation is an aphrodisiac - Likes to get dirty in the garden or camping or in the shower, while being able to dress up for whatever adventure awaits. - Adventurous (many definitions) - Has guile, sass, wit and charm - We're at a party, we glance at each other from across the room, we both know it's time to find a back alley or whatever. - An outgoing, independent, positive, ambitious career oriented woman - Someone I can pamper and support, while you will do the same for me. If you're still reading and can handle deep conversations — then send me a message, we'll take it from there. Contact me only if you have a picture posted, no time for games; guessing or otherwise..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Annex, Yonge and Egg,The Junction, Roncesvalles, High Park

Favorite things

I love to cook, but I can't seem to figure out Betty Crocker...and I love brownies, buttertarts or croissants.

For fun

Up for anything, always up for a new challenge. You game?

Last read

The Globe and Mail, online, this morning. Long Walk to Freedom,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Sales Executive
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Me; I'm Mixed; French Canadian, native and East Indian You; Mixed, white, native, etc.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Born and raised Catholic, but don't practice.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral