Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ZTownKG

36 year old woman | Zionsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to garden, cook, and create. I am a country girl at heart, but I am equally comfortable at a fine wine dinner in the city.

In her own words

Who do I find attractive? A man who is intelligent, funny, undeniably masculine and confident, yet kind and affectionate. He has to be taller than me, never smokes, runs and races (or is at a minimum fit and healthy), loves interesting food and drink, will be kind and sweet to my kids, enjoys the outdoors and doesn't mind getting dirty. I am a very open minded person. I'm looking for my best friend...someone that I click with and that I love to hang out with, whether that's at home, in a pub, or out on the town. I want a man who is responsible and grown, yet knows how to have fun. As far as lifestyle goes, I want a man who likes to go out but also likes to stay home. If he can fix anything, bonus points. If he is an analytic and problem solver, extra bonus points. I love a man who can cook, but I'm happy to be the chef if he will clean up. I was raised in church, but it's not a part of my routine these days. I spend Sundays hanging with my kids, running errands, cooking, and watching football. When the weather is good, I work in my garden, too. I love country music. I like other music, too, but the older I get, the more I am drawn to country. I appreciate the sentiment and attitude, from celebrating hard work to the community bonfire.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Brugge, Taste, my deck and backyard, Stonecreek, Patricks in Zionsville (for drinks and appetizers, at least)

Favorite things

my two hilarious kids, my family and friends, fresh food, organic produce from my back yard, great wine and beer, running a killer obstacle/mudder race, good coffee, eating outside, bonfires, Colts football, cooking for the people I love

For fun

Hang with my kids and do cool stuff around town, work in my garden and then cook with whatever is ready to eat, run races, entertain and host dinner parties/BBQs, listen to great music around a bonfire in my backyard, try new recipes,...

Last read

Atlas Shrugged. I've read it a few times. It always makes me happy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Consultant
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in church, but I do not attend regularly.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral