
rab2412

35 year old man | Northbrook, IL, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One quote that inspires me is "If you don't believe in yourself, chances are no one else will".

In his own words

Hi there. So here it goes. I am single, laid back and easy going. Some of the things that keep me going are having wonderful family and friends. My friends think I can be quiet sometimes, but also outgoing, and fun to be around. We love getting together to hang out, go downtown, or just chill at one of our homes. As for my family, I am very close to them. We tend to do things a lot. Whether it spend a nice relaxing weekend up at the summer home in Michigan, go to our condo in the Florida keys or just go out for dinner. The type of woman that I hope to meet would have to like me for who I am and have joy of being around others. I am an avid sports fan... GO BLACKHAWKS!!! So, she would have to like sports. If she doesn't, I am cool with that. In my free time, I love volunteering. I volunteer at Paws Chicago. I love interacting with all the dogs. As I said before, I adore my family. One day, I hope to go visit the country my mom's family is from (Italy). It is my dream trip. As for my friends, I can't live without them either. I value them for as much as my family. Well, enough about me. I would love to find someone that besides sports, loves to be outdoors (especially fishing) , be active or just relax. But most importantly values their family and friends. Does this sound like you. Shoot me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

to be honest I myself don't have a dog, but I take care of my parents dog a lot. So I consider it as much mine as theirs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A couple of my favorite places are my families summer home in Michigan and condo in the Florida Keys.

College

Vincennes University, Vincennes, IN

Favorite things

As for muical concerts go, I have seen Rammstein, Dropkick Murphy's, KISS, and many more. For tv, most of the shows on the USA network with Burn Notice being my favorite.

For fun

I love to go my families summer home during the summer, and go hang downtown when I have a chance. I also like to go to sporting events, and finally I enjoy going to all the museums.

Last read

The last book I read was called "Full Black". It is about at former navy seal that goes undercover in a terrorist network.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree