Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nucmedtech79

35 year old man | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
That's a lovely accent you have. New Jersey?

In his own words

I am a pretty laid back guy who is looking for a girl who is pretty much the same way. I am looking for a girl who can go to a concert/ dinner/ movie,'a theme park or for drinks one evening, and have enough energy to wake up the next morning to grab breakfast or brunch somewhere. I am a pretty spontaneous person who likes trying new things and keeping an open mind. I am looking for someone who is family oriented, and loves her family as much as I do. I am looking for someone with a good heart, and is educated, or working on it. I would like my match to be over the late night party scene and wants a more mature relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I like friendly and intelligent breeds, as long as they are not too big.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Spain, every state from Maine to Florida, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Cayman Islands, Hondurus, Belize, Dominican Republic, Bahamas, Colombia, California, and Colorado. My favorite out of all was the resort in the Dominican Republic.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I listen to about all types of music, except jazz. I watch a lot of reality shows and comedies, with The League , Tosh.0 To and Family Guy being my favorites. I enjoy all foods and like trying new and different cultures.

For fun

I enjoy different types of movies, music, concerts, sporting events and the arts. My favorites are basketball, football, tennis, rock, and comedies.

Last read

Unfortunently I don't have a lot of time right now to engage in personal reading because I just graduated from my nuclear medicine program. I do enjoy the Orlando Sentinel, Maxim Magazine, and John Grisham books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently working in the corporate sales office for the Walt Disney Corporation as a sales specialist. It is challenging and pretty rewarding, even though I usually work long hours but I always take Friday and Saturday off right now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am of both Spanish (25%) and English (75%) cultures. My father grew up in Colombia but his mom is from Boston. My mother is a "Southern girl" who was born in Alabama and always lived in the Southeast.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic through high school but have been going to a Non- denominational church since I was 25 and love it. (Northland)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference