Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

msacoustic6

27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to Adventure

In her own words

Adventures, improving myself, learning something unexpected about/being surprised by someone, laughing, being silly I love travel. I have been to France, Guatemala, Venezuela, Mexico, Quebec, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic. I hope to do a lot more travelling in life. I also love nature and being outdoors - hiking, kayaking, camping, lakes, beach, etc. One of my favorite trips was backpacking through Rocky Mountain National Park. On the weekends I'm usually at a concert, going to a game, enjoying a happy hour, biking, doing yoga, hanging with friends doing whatever, catching up with my sister, making goals and plans for life :) I love animals, used to horseback ride a lot, I hope to get a dog someday. I enjoy exploring NYC, new areas, new restaurants, parks, fun events...also love to relax and cozy up to watch a good movie. Some of my favorite movies: Wedding Crashers, City of God, Shawshank Redemption, Hotel Rwanda, Transamerica, Garden State. I like keeping fit and eating healthy, I'm gluten free. Yoga/kickboxing/weight lifting, also I am recently really into biking! I am looking for someone who wants to take on the adventure of life with me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Guatemala, Puerto Vallarta, Colorado, my family friends lakehouses, all over Manhattan, I love Brooklyn, sushi spots, byob karaoke, my hometown

Favorite things

All different kinds of music...I can appreciate every genre. Yoga. Biking. Animals/dogs/bulldogs. As for food...I am gluten free and I like to be healthy but I love new restaurants too. Definitely have a sweet. Sushi. Coffee. Wine lover

For fun

Going out and being social, all types of concerts, games, etc. Nature and outdoors. Also sometimes curling up on the couch with a glass of wine, a good book, or good movies

Last read

Leadership and Self Deception, Bones to Ashes, House Rules.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Radio
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral