
RachieO33

30 year old woman | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
we do not remember day, we remember moments.

In her own words

I'm hardworking hair stylist/makeup artist in the Los Gatos area. I plan on owning a salon within the next five years somewhere here in Los Gatos and eventually expanding down to Southern California. I love to stay active and i'm passionate about everything I do and love whether it be my job, fashion, traveling, running, wake-boarding, snowboarding or yoga. I'm confident, considerate, humble, sassy, intelligent, driven, sensitive, flirty, random yet organized, spontaneous, goal oriented, and VERY ambitious! I'm always up for good happy hour or going out for a night on the town as well as staying in and watching a good movie. I love exploring different towns and restaurants when I have spare time. I will always try something new at least once...well most things. I cherish my family and friends and love spending time with them as much as possible. Looking for somebody who is just as driven and passionate about life and love as I am. "Love is life. And if you miss love, you miss life." ~Leo Buscaglia

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places include San Diego, New York, Las Vegas and Tahoe. I always love a vacation in Maui and like spending my free weekends in San Francisco.

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

I love all types of music, but my favorite kind is country. I would say my favorite band is Alkaline Trio. I pretty much love all reality t.v., but I also like Glee, House, and any Lifetime movie ;)

For fun

I love going to most sporting events (go DUCKS!) I enjoy going on hikes and long runs and mostly anything active. Snowboarding and wake boarding are my two favorite things to do for fun. I'm pretty mellow and always up for a good time.

Last read

My favorite author is Nicholas Sparks and I will read anything he writes. I also enjoy reading the Twilight saga...over and over again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Hair stylist/makeup artist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral