
BGP1892

29 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What do you want to do?

In his own words

I am a real fun guy to be around. I really enjoy traveling to the moon, going to the Congo and studying wild chimpanzees, doing high altitude skydives, taking a nice relaxing submarine ride down to the Titanic (just to get in a better mindset when I watch the movie), base jumping off Mt. Everest, having a personal chef flown in from Paris to make me cereal and fresh squeezed orange juice after a long night, running 50 miles then biking 50 miles right after, making ice sculptures and leaving them out in the sun to melt right after, giving acting lessons to Meryl Streep and Morgan Freeman, and giving life counseling to Deepak Chopra, the Pope, and the past two presidents, This should give you a better idea of who I am. I have tried to be serious, and it doesn't seem to work. This is more of my kind of humor. I really do like just like to have a good time. I enjoy trying new restaurants and eating at my favorite ones, the beach, getting lost in serious or random silly conversations, going to the English pub and watching a soccer game (preferably Liverpool F.C.), making dinner and watching a movie at home, hanging out with my friends, and many more things that most people like to do. I am really up for anything. I am currently going to school right now to study History with the goal of teaching. I know I am crazy, but I want to teach high school. I am really passionate about history. In my eyes, it is not all about dates and huge events. Anything is history: music, fashion, films, theater, art, technology, and all the random people that have changed the way we live our lives and communicate with each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I enjoy watching movies, listening to all different types of music, having a nice beer or glass of wine, eating at a new restaurant, trying new cuisines, and much more.

For fun

Museums, beach, enjoying the outdoors, watching sports (preferably soccer), exploring new restaurants, conversations over a drink or two, being goofy, and much more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a server at an Italian restaurant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree