
J8C4R

30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello.

In her own words

I am the person who makes friends with strangers on a regular basis (It may be debatable as to whether or not they consider me the same or as just the creepy lady in line at the grocery store; but I prefer to think the former is the case). I have the best friends and family in the world - the most amazing parents and older brother for whom I could ever ask (not so much in our early childhood years and even now when we fight over the rules of Catch Phrase). On that note, I love anything competitive but completely irrelevant - like bowling or games (including those at which I have no talent). I am looking for someone who is confident with himself and knows how to just "own it" when it comes to his interests, opinions, preferences. Of course, humor is clutch. Chivalry is a plus. Ideally, my significant other will be my best friend; the person whom I want to call first with great news and vice versa and the person each of know we can count on with not so great news. Chemistry, passion and humor are givens...the lack thereof are deal breakers.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the most adorable and gifted King Charles (Chloe) on the planet. Okay it's possible that the dog on the Travelers Insurance commercial who puts his bowl in the dishwasher is somewhat more advanced than Chloe; we're working on herhouse cleaning

Favorite hot spots

Totally mood dependent. As for travel, I would like to go to Greece and Fiji.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

In no particular order: My friends, family, and dog, flip flops, running shorts, anything sparkly, anything bubbly including but not limited to champagne, baths, fountain drinks and San Peligrino, anything participatory and live, learning, and music.

For fun

I love live music of any kind! And anything "festive" is right up my alley. Of course, Longhorn Football and the Texans are givens.

Last read

The Quants, The Houston Business Journal, and Practicing Law for Dummies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Legal
Attorney
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree