Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Slink830

46 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's see where this goes....and yes, I am tall

In his own words

I'm a little old fashion in a modern world....still believe that a man should open the door for a woman and offer his coat when she is cold..I guess it's just the way I was brought up. I also enjoy doing the little things for the woman in my life..........not just on Valentines day or their birthdays, that's easy. I enjoy my free time hanging out at the river, boating in the summer. Big plus if you do too. Also enjoy sking at Mammoth, riding bikes down at Newport and of course precious time with my daughter, who I have 50% custody. She plays club volleyball, so I'm usually shuffling around So Cal. I also enjoy sports....Football (Dolphins) and Baseball (Angels) being my favorites. My favorite big cities are Chicago, Boston and NYC. Love Maui and Fiji. Friends and family time are also important. Love seeing all of the cousins get together and run around...good times. I maintain a healthy lifestyle, work out and run 5k. Another plus if you do too. My choice of music is all over the place....from Adele, FooFighters, Kings of Leon, Kid Rock....all the way to Neil Diamond...ya I said it :). Last few concerts were Kid Rock, FooFighters and Eagles at the forum. Keeping an open mind on this on line dating scene. I have a great career which I've been involved in for over 20 years. It keeps me challenged on a daily basis.....no two days are ever the same. It has also provided a pretty good life for my daughter and I. Hoping to meet someone who shares the same interest in life and ultimately finding "The one". I know, it's easier said than done.....so prove me wrong !!! Good luck and I hope to hear from you

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Two boxers

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Parker.......my home away from home, Mammoth, Newport Beach, Chicago, Maui, Boston. Pretty much anywhere a good time is to be had

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

For fun

Dirtbikes, beach cruisers on NPB, skiing in Mammoth, boating, Traveling, good concerts, working around my home, spending time with friends and family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference