
Pod05

34 year old woman | Fort Meade, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No catchy lines here...just a good girl lookin for a good man

In her own words

I could sit here and list a bunch of adjectives that you've read on just about every profile you've seen, but they would just be empty words. You probably already got a pretty good idea about me from my pictures, but here are a few random tidbits that can help describe my personality: - when I was 5, I got my fingers stuck in the bowling ball and went down the lane with it - I once played boys flag football and was a cheerleader for a tackle team in the same season - I don't play tennis or golf because I suck at them (but wouldn't mind a good teacher showing me how to correct this). I do like riding around in the golf carts though :) - get put on my own team when my friends and I play trivia games...and I still win, haha - worked at Home Depot for 9 years, so I know a lil bit bout home repairs...and how to swing a hammer :) - usually a jeans and t-shirt girl, but as you've seen, I have no problem putting on a dress and heels - I have a degree in health and physical education and loved being a teacher before I joined the Army - I ran my first Army Ten-Miler last year, and I plan on making that an annual tradition - just completed my first Tough Mudder...might be the only one I ever do :) - I feel it's my job to keep people smilin and laughin - My tattoos are personal to me and each has a story - I like giving massages, have been told many times to make it a career ;) By now I'm not afraid to say exactly what I want and go after just that. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and smile, poke fun at me, challenge me, turn me on, and sometimes just hold me. Yes I can be independent, but sometimes it's just nice to be taken care of.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I need to explore more, but I do like heading down to Fed Hill, Fells Point, or just wandering around DC. I'd like to find a nice hole-in-the-wall pub to hang out in sometime though. I also like to catch a baseball or hockey game whenever possible.

College

Capital University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Sports: Baseball, Football, Hockey, Volleyball, Basketball Tv shows: Big Bang Theory, Castle, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Person of Interest, Royal Pains Music: Country, Rock, 80s Movies: Shawshank Redemption, The Natural, Accepted, and many more

For fun

Running, reading, playing softball/basketball/volleyball, spoiling my niece and nephews. I also volunteer some time greeting WWII vets at the airport when they come to see the memorials/monuments.

Last read

My Army Study Guide for all the Boards I've been going to. Not all that fun. For fun I'll read Nicholas Sparks, Karen Kingsbury or James Patterson. I also need to start on the Hunger Games that a friend lent me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am currently serving in the Army in the area of satellite communications
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe what I believe, but I don't really go to church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Health and Physical Education