
Jackie_Longlegs

32 year old woman | Richmond, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Corn Fed and Country Grown

In her own words

I am new to town, just moved from south Florida, but I was born and raised in the midwest. I am here for work and between that and looking for a house I haven’t had much time to venture out. Would love to get to know some locals and get to see the country side of Kentucky. Back home we have something called Redneck Yacht Club, which is a big mudding event, everyone camps out for the weekend and it’s just a big party with concerts at night. That and hanging out on the water going boating were probably my favorite things to do. Also my family is a big part of my life and when I have a close friend i consider them family, that’s just how i was raised. A little about me... I'm a tall gal with a strong background and a lot of drive. Now although I love to get gussied up and go out, at the same time I don’t think there is anything better than a tailgate, some cold beers, good music and a few cool people out in the country. I am 6'1" so I would like a guy around 6' and around my age. Other than that I do not really have specific tastes, good conversation, spontaneous attitude, and a hard worker... that’s what I find attractive. Can’t stand a liar, life is too short, just get to the point and let life happen. If you’re a real man and know what you want in life than hit me up. Otherwise move on, i aint no one's mama.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a 8 month old Blue Nose Pit and a lil jackrussel that is a lil sweet heart but she still will put the big one in his place... lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Well ur "fun time" changes when you move to a different area. I would have to say at the moment that i mostly travel in my spare time. But while in town i hang out with my friend and her kids at the pool or go out dancing, i love danceing.

Last read

Although this is not the best book to read as a protestant I think the Devinci Code was an awesome book. I am a big fan of European art, would love to go see the cathedrals some day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a CAD Designer for an Engineering Company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference