
skywise40

43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm living a purposeful and meaningful existence and truly want to leave a positive footprint - care to join?

In his own words

I approach life with an open mind, without judgement or labels. I appreciate the finer things but recognize the simple joys as well. I'm living a purposeful and meaningful existence and truly want to leave a footprint that positively impacts and changes each person that is accepted into my life. As you get to know me, you'll see that fun and laughter are two important components to my life. I like making people feel comfortable. My friends say that I have a keen sense of humor and a strong sense of self. I'm looking for someone that has a zest for life and wants to experience new things, or the same things in a new way. I'm a bit of a foodie and believe in trying new types of food or experiencing the same food in a new way (or with a new person). I'm very well traveled, returning to LA after 15 years. So experiencing LA still has its charms for me. I once power-tripped to Hong Kong for 4 days (plus travel day) from LA and had a blast. I lived in Europe for almost 5 years, so I've eaten and walked my way through almost every major city. While not a huge TV person, I do enjoy an occasional show - favorite being Sons of Anarchy. When I do watch TV it is usually something mindless to pass the time or as background noise to something else, but when a show does capture my imagination, I'll focus in on it. I am a movie person but really enjoy live performances, such as comedy or theater. I really love improv and comedy. I body board and enjoy a day at the beach, or walks along it. If you are still reading this, congrats. :) I'm adventurous enough to meet without a lot of preamble to see if that elusive chemistry is there. I'm secure emotionally, financially, and physically. I'm looking for a woman that enjoys laughing and trying new things. If anything intrigues you, feel free to shoot me a note or send a wink and we can start up a dialogue. :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wine Expo, 3rd St are two contenders. I love to discover new things and old things in a new way. Day Trips/ weekends: Vegas, Santa Barbara, Napa, San Diego.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I'm an eclectic listener of music. My taste range from the 80's to top 40. Not a huge TV fan, but enjoy football when it is on, but not a freak about it. Love hamburgers and chocolate chip cookies - but never tried it as a combo. :)

For fun

Wine tasting adventures, trying new cuisines and eateries.

Last read

Steve Job's autobiography and some fiction books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral