
lilygirl14

36 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm just looking for someone to have a good time with.

In her own words

I am a laid back person who is just looking for someone to enjoy life with. I have a very large dog that I spend a lot of time with so you must love animals. I have many different interests and am looking for company on this crazy ride. I am fairly new in returning to the dating game and I don't want it to be a game. I don't know the rules so I don't want to play. I'm the kind of person that believes honesty is very important and always the best policy. I am the kind of person who likes to make others happy. I volunteer a lot and always like to make someones day a little better. I have a lot of love in me to share. Please keep in mind when looking at my photos that I hate cameras. A lot. In my primary photo I was caught by surprise at the end of a very long day.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

My dog Rocky is a Dogue de Bordeaux

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

This is hard because I like so many different things. I love to go hiking and sit in the woods or sit by the river and watch the sun set. I am also always up for a night of drinking and dancing. My favorite vacation has to have been Costa Rica.

Favorite things

Here's where you can tell I'm a Libra I'm just a little indecisive so I like a lot of things. I love to eat a lot of different kinds of food and I'll try anything once. I enjoy curling up with a good book or spending time at the park with my dog.

For fun

I like to do a lot of things. Hanging out at the dog park with my dog, Spending time with friends and family, Dancing, Reading, Enjoying the outdoors, Swimming, Skiing, Baking, Eating out, Going to the movies, and so much more.

Last read

Too many books to count but I have been reading a lot of profiles lately!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with animals
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I love my friends and family. I like spending time with them and would do anything for them .
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference