Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ace14A

27 year old woman | Beverly, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
So all of the sudden I'm getting, I'm starting to get interested...

In her own words

Okay, so I cancelled my subscription in November due to the whack jobs on here. Curiosity killed the cat (thanks for sucking me back in, Match!) and I couldn't resist seeing who was emailing/winking, etc. So, here I am. For now. My last profile was me babbling in my sarcasm, so let's try something different this time. I'm just gonna do some lists. Much easier for you guys, right? About me: -only child -thoughtful -sarcastic -family oriented -volunteer/rescue & foster dogs/mostly pits 3 Likes: -tattoos -motorcycles -dogs -adventure -scary movies -fall & winter -a nice smile -confidence -rum -country music -bonfires -making up fake scenarios that are ridiculous..."oh my gosh, imagine if...?" Dislikes: -people who do not know the difference between they're, there and their -pickles -interrupters -jersey shore & similar shows -overly excited 'morning people' -clubs Now that you're still reading after my lists, I must add a quick something that I feel is crucial to mention: If you make me comfortable, you'll really get to know me. I'm a 'quiet' Scorpio to a "T"...as in I quietly observe all around me until I know everything that's going on and form my opinion of the scenario...it's habit. I avoid most conflict mainly because I usually tell it like it is. I love to laugh. I tell my closest friends they are mental cases (although I love them). I say this because I am not the jealous type. I don't get crazy about stupid things. Nothing "big" bothers me, which is apparently bizarre. Example being the typical: no text from 'you' all day, guy going to the strip club or out with the boys, etc.? No problem. Don't care! Live life. However...a pickle on my food? Not keeping your word for attending a family thing? Driving like an idiot? Then I have an issue. I'm pretty easy going. It's the little things really. Haha (I must sound whacko) And to all you crazy kids on here looking to just bang, please go elsewhere. I didn't pay for match to find a booty call. I feel sorry for you if that's what you need to do to find someone to hook up. I'm not interested. Anyway, if you'd like to learn more, message me! Don't be shy :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I volunteer fostering dogs, and have a strong love for Pitties.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

...anywhere is fun when you have good company.

Favorite things

My cds are absolutely crazy. In one CD or playlist you'll hear, in no particular order: Johnny Cash, Skrillex, Elvis, DMX, Lynard Skynard, Rhianna, Frank Sinatra...

For fun

I like most everything that doesn't involve sitting around watching TV.

Last read

A Piece of Cake or Celestine Prophecies...I can't remember what was more recent (it was a while ago). And I'm still trying to get through 50 Shades of Grey (don't judge me!) but have yet to be impressed...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for full time in an office, and do hair on my days off. I keep busy and like making money!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference