
BBritty44

24 year old woman | Lake Mary, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The NEW girl who is looking 4 a good tour guide

In her own words

I'm a very honest and blunt person who is also VERY independent. Friendship and relationships in this life, I believe, is key. I am a HUGE people person and my family is my everything,we are close :). Im very sarcastic and say how it is, if you ask i WILL tell, lol. I have just moved to this area and I'm looking into trying different things and making FL my playground. I LOVE my job and I am a very driven person, but the people i care about ALWAYS come first. I have many goals and have a HUGE heart ( or so I've been told). I LOVE to smile and laugh and randomly have spurts of hyperness and love being goofy. YES i DO dance and sing in the car, i am THAT girl. haha...I am a kid at heart and defiantly carry myself as just that. I love laughing and can't get enough of it,medicane to the soul.. if you can make me laugh..can you say BROWNIE points.. haha :). I am NOT looking for a one nighter or anything along those lines. I'm not looking at JUMPING into a relationship either. I am looking for someone who loves to be active and has a LOVE for life like i do. But also is ok with putting a good movie in and cooking dinner together, Someone who isn't afraid of letting loose and singing karaoke or dancing in the rain, always looking the good in all the bad. So if you are a debby downer, don't rain on my parade please lol. Someone who shares some of the same interest as I do, of course. i NEED a tour guide gentlemen:)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of South Carolina Aiken, Aiken, SC

Favorite things

I'm very outgoing and adventerous. I love traveling and sight seeing. I LOVE all kinds of music jazz to a little R&B to alternative.I love the outdoors & sight seeing. Cooking is FUN. Im a SPORTS FREAK!!

For fun

I LOVE my job and work hard. I like to go listen to live music and dance. I love working out. I enjoy just hanging out and cooking and watching a good movie with a chilled glass of wine. I enjoy reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral