
FUNiintheSUN

26 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - they must be felt with the heart.

In her own words

Hi, I'm Brooke... Recently turned 23 and I am currently a junior in college seeking my degree in Health Management. I was born in Greenwich, Connecticut and try to visit CT/NY whenever possible, as its nice to have a change in weather and visit old friends. I have been riding horses for 14 years in the disciplines of Dressage/Hunter/Jumper and that is one of my favorite passions. I have two dogs that mean the world to me. I enjoy going to movies and out with my friends to bars, but then again I am just as happy to stay home for a wine/movie night. I am also a very good cook and love trying new recipes. My friends say that I have a lively spirit and am really fun to be around. I am looking for a long term relationship with a guy who has a good sense of humor, family oriented, well educated and who loves animals. This is my first time on a dating website, so I shall see how it goes :) (Oh and I keep getting emails from people who don't live in the Palm Beach area. Please, save your time and mine... I'm not really interested in anything that isn't local. Thanks)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 4 and half year old Bloodhound named Mary and a year old Golden Retriever puppy, Samson (that I am fostering to eventually become a service dog for someone with a disability). They are like my children :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, peanut island, The Reef Grill, Jumby Bay, Too Bizarre, Cabo Flats, Dirty Martini, Rumbar, Square Grouper, Guanabanas, Cucinas, Carmines, Yu-Mi sushi and of course going to the barn. I love traveling up north and especially to New York City

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of different music, except hard rock/metal. I taught myself to cook and I love learning new recipes. Sushi would have to be by far my favorite food though.

For fun

Going out with good friends, the beach, jogging, dining out, movies, horseback riding (have been for 13 years), reading a good book, traveling, spending time with my dogs, enjoying a nice glass of wine and time catching up with my family.

Last read

The girl with the dragon tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral