Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

VetGuy079

30 year old man | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles of Daly City, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a kind, trust-worthy veterinarian in the Bay Area, CA. I am looking for a woman that is genuine and is mentally and physically fit.

In his own words

I am a laid-back individual that does not take himself too seriously. I am however hard-working and driven. Graduated from UC San Diego with a Bachelor's in Biology and then graduated from UC Davis with a doctorate in Veterinary Medicine. I enjoy staying fit by both going to the gym frequently and outdoor activities (hiking, cycling, etc.). I am looking for a woman that takes care of herself both physically and mentally. I do not have a specific person in mind, but would like someone who is kind, open-minded, and educated. I do not care about your social status or salary, but would like someone that is hard-working but easy-going.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I clearly like animals as I am a veterinarian. I have wanted to get a dog for some time, but my schedule and/or living situation has precluded it. I currently have a fish tank at home.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out at the beach and exploring trails in the area. I also enjoy going into the city for fun and culture. Golden Gate Park is beautiful and full of things to do.

Favorite things

Music: Hendrix, Joplin, Beatles, Doors, Decemberists, Neutral Milk Hotel, NIN, Manson, etc. TV: Seinfeld, Newsradio, Daily Show, Colbert. Food: Artichokes, pasta, chicken, ice cream. Movies: Memento, The Shining, The Matrix, American Beauty.

For fun

I enjoy most physical activities - weight-lifting, running, cycling, hiking, etc. I enjoy reading quietly at home (it is nice not to read a veterinary text every once in a while). I enjoy listening to music and watching movies. I enjoy stonecarving.

Last read

A Brief History of Nearly Everything by Bill Bryson. I think this is the 4th time I've read this book. I am also a huge Haruki Murakami fan - I own all of his books and have read them all several times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently a veterinarian (a general practitioner). I plan to continue practice as a GP. If I decide I want to specialize in the future, I may pursue a residency.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestry is Russion/Polish. I am white but have a tan complexion.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am an atheist but believe that every person is free to have their own opinion. Therefore, I am not against religion, but am against people preaching their religion to me. I am very open-minded and do not judge others.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral