
l0velivelaugh

24 year old woman | Ithaca, NY, USA | Seeking men 18-26 within 50 miles of North Myrtle Beach, SC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have fun.. Live Life.. No regrets.

In her own words

Well here it goes... I am outgoing and sometimes a little loud for my realization. I always love to have fun and make people laugh, but I also want someone to make me laugh as well. I have a very, very sarcastic type of humor. You have to have the skills to dish it back! Someone who has common sense and who knows how to have fun in any circumstance is always a turn-on. I love to go out and have fun, it doesn't matter where it is as long as you can make the best out of every situation. I am a family oriented person, so if you are not able to get along with a half Polish and half Italian family there is going to be an issue :) I am the oldest of three children and I have the two most amazing parents. I will do anything for anyone in need, especially my family and friends. I am looking for someone who would do the same for me. I do not believe in mistakes but rather treat them as lessons to learn from to make yourself a better person. I have worked hard for everything I have because I want to. Why be handed something rather than work hard and know you earned it? I currently attend college and am working my Master's degree in Occupational Therapy. I will be done in August! I hope to work in the NICU.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Myrtle Beach, Disney World...will always be the greatest place on earth for me..the child at heart in me :)

For fun

Well the time that I get off from school I love being home with my friends. I travel into the city a lot to go out or just walk around. I love to be active either running the track to playing football, just doing something fun.

Last read

Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close , Room, The Lucky One, Iron House. I am a very big nerd with reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am working on my combined bachelors and master's degree in occupational therapy. I want to be able to work with preschool aged children or children in the NICU.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I belive in a lot of things and therefor I do not practice one religion. I feel that you create your own future. I grew up in a two religion family. We were never forced to commit to either but we do practice both Jewish and Catholic holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
Working on bachelors.