Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dan90403

33 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a great story about how we met...

In his own words

I'm originally from the East Coast but I moved out to Southern California after college (amazingly the better part of a decade now). I originally moved to San Diego but came up to LA a few years ago for graduate school and took a job with a firm downtown after school. I distinctly remember saying "I'll never live in LA" so I guess I learned never to say never right? Although I miss the laid-back lifestyle of SD I've come to enjoy LA more and more and I wouldn't want to be anywhere else. My job keeps me pretty busy but I love what I do so it's a small price to pay. I'm motivated and driven but I pride myself on being someone who is laid back and makes the time to follow my passions. My ideal match is someone who is smart, has a great sense of humor and keeps me challenged. Although I'm not one to shy away from a late night out from time to time, I'm also completely content with a good bottle of wine and great company.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I decided to stop by the animal rescue to "take a look" at some dogs a little while back and I'm willing to bet you can guess how that story ends. Now I have a furry roommate who doesn't pay rent but chips in in other ways when she can.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling the coast and heading up to the mountains. San Diego, Santa Barbara and Big Sur are a few of my favorite places for a weekend trip. When I stay local you can usually find me in or around Santa Monica.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love music and I enjoy almost every genre. I do have a particular affinity for country music so hopefully that isn't a deal breaker.

For fun

I like to surf, hike, camp, snowboard, workout, play music, go to concerts and I volunteer/serve on the Board of Directors for a non-profit that works with kids.

Last read

The last three books I read were The Hunger Games, the Game of Thrones series and Ender's Game. Apparently if you include "games" in the title of your book I'll read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Consultant
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, English, German, and I think there are probably a few additional that we've lost track of over the generations.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA