
NVarl77

37 year old man | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Random Quote "They're wooden teeth, all the Patriots are getting them.

In his own words

I would say that I am easy going, genuine, strait shooter, don't take myself too seriously, like to joke around, humble, and active. Family and friends are very important to me as well. Some random things about me: - I prefer more chill bars or hanging out at friend's houses to dance/night clubs - beer over wine - I have a mild fear of heights but I still want to go sky diving - I'm good at random trivia - My favorite trip was to South Africa - I wasn't born in the US but I have always been an American citizen - I love animals (I almost became a vet) - I'm a sub-par speller - I like living in a house near a city over living in an apartment or condo in the city - I am a huge sucker for Christmas songs (Burl Ives is an American hero) - I have an actual Megaladon tooth - I can stay in the ocean and play around in the waves for hours - I like being outdoors, whatever the reason - I'm a big USA soccer fan - I'm not a big mustard fan - Three items on my bucket list: - Go to the South Pacific and stay in one of those bungalos that is on stilts over the ocean - Go on a seven day expedition from San Francisco to Guadeloupe to cage dive with Great Whites. - Complete the "Every Ray's in Five Days" challenge. (have a slice of pizza from every Ray's pizza in New York) - I like the Walking Dead, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Homeland, and Sienfeld re-runs - I can't really dance (tall people look ridiculous dancing anyway) - I want to cook everything on the grill I don't have many pictures of myself since I am usually the one behind the camera (sorry for the pic in the car, ha). I'm not good at fake smiling either, so that is why I have a more serious look in some of my pictures. I am looking for someone who is kind, compassionate, easy going,laid back, has a good sense of humor, and someone who likes to do outdoor activities is a bonus - not too demanding I think :) I guess it should also be said that I am looking for something that could lead to a serious relationship and not looking for just a hook-up.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

-

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The places I visit most are New York (My favorite city), Las Vegas (never dissapoints), the beach in Florida (I love the ocean).

College

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, cook-outs, catch a sports game, watch a movie, go to the lake, play sports, and of course travel. I'm really up for anything with some good company.

Last read

Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Product/Industrial Designer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from Georgia Tech