
mtmtngyrl

52 year old woman | Bozeman, MT, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a good, kind-hearted, simple and honest country guy....

In her own words

I am a person who desires honesty, truth and loyalty...not just in a romantic relationship, but in all relationships in my life. In the desire of a romantic/best friend relationship, I also desire open communication and warm moments...fireplaces, conversations, a good glass of wine, watching the snow fall....and snuggling. A warm cup of coffee on a cold morning...a walk with hands held together. I want to experience new moments, new places, new adventures. I truly desire to be enveloped in the arms of he, who hopefully sees, the many spectacular and heart-melting moments that could be experienced along the pathway of each day. I desire a simpler way of life.....to be in the mountains.....the lakes...on the boat......on a horse.......away from the hustle and bustle of city life.....to be in the country. I love helping others....love helping teens/kids. I feel I have compassion and great care towards others. I hope, that with what I do and accomplish in my lifetime, that I can make a difference in another person's life. I also know that I am independent and self-sufficient, yet would like someone to share each day with. What I am looking for is a "life partner"....a man that, without a waver, chooses truth and honesty, integrity and commitment.....who wants to also make a difference in another's life......a man who is loving, kind, caring and true.....an old fashion gentleman.....someone that desires to continuously grow a relationship - makes the relationship his first priority after his relationship with God....a man that gives and nutures as much as I want to give and nuture......a man that love others around him unconditionally and unselfishly....someone who loves to spend time with his friends and family.....and if he can cook?.....extra points! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

We have a very sweet Golden Retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montana, lakes, mountains, Glacier National Park, Bigfork MT

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Western/country lifestyle, country music is my favorite, love American Idol (watching the amazing talent), I enjoy Mexican food, salads & veggies, I love to cook and try new things, love wine or cocktail in the evenings along with great conversation

For fun

Baseball games, football, boating, waterskiing, snowskiing, movies, dinner, friend gatherings, wine tasting, picnics, horseback riding, country dancing

Last read

The Shack



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree