Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DancingHarrison

31 year old man | West University Place, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 18 miles of Houston, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, Fit and a Little Quirky

In his own words

I have a great job that I love and a wonderful sweet kid. I love everything about my life but I would love to have a companion to enjoy it with me. My friends would say I am a very fun person. I enjoy going out to eat at a nice restraint and maybe get a drink. I love to dance. On weekends I can be found at the park, galleria, zoo, butterfly exhibit or at the beach. I go to the gym most days so it would be nice if you also enjoy doing that. I am an active person so I am usually up doing stuff. I prefer mixed drinks and wine over beer. I will watch just about anything on Netflix. My favorite shows on TV right now are of "The Walking Dead" "Dexter" and "Breaking Bad". Lets go do something.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Fish

Favorite hot spots

Fav Restaunts: Chuy's, Vietopia, India's, Ocean Palace, Morningside Thai, Mi Luna, and a ton of Japanese and Italian restaurants. Club/Bar: Union, Drink, Bohem and Anvil Trips: I have done a number of trips to Japan and all around Europe.

College

Pratt Institute, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

Music: Anything I can dance to from Electronic to Rap/RB I also like some older MoTown stuff. TV: "The Walking Dead" "Dexter" and "Breaking Bad". Food: I really like ethnic foods such as Indian, Thai, Italian, Japanese, Vietnamese and Tex-Mex

For fun

I can be found going to the park, walk around the galleria, zoo, butterfly exhibit or at the beach. I also love eating out, going dancing at night clubs, playing video games, watching movies and reading graphic novels.

Last read

I listen mostly to audio books. This is my last batch: Ghost in the Wires: My Adventures As the World's Most Wanted Hacker The Design of Everyday Things One Click: Jeff Bezos and the Rise of Amazon.com



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I develop and maintain websites and web applications for a large Houston based company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family migrated to the United States from all over Europe. They came from Lithuanian and all over the United Kingdom as well as other countries I cant remember of the top of my head.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised by non practicing parents from different religious backgrounds I also went to multiple religious schools of different faith. As a result I believe I have a strong moral and ethical compass but I can't cling to a specific faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Traditional Animation. I rarely use my animation knowledge for my work. I learned all of my technical knowledge for my career from stacks of books that i read on the New York subway on my way in to work.