
mp11007

45 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First the headline, then the picture, now...

In his own words

First the headline, then the picture, now let’s find out something about this guy. I’m an easy going type who loves the outdoors, music, the sun, exercise, eating out, laughing, and anywhere there is water. With me it's "what you see is what you get". I treat people with respect and live by the motto "do onto others as you would have them do onto you". One important characteristic I look for in a girlfriend is someone who is physically active. For 25 straight years, working out has been important in shaping me mentally, emotionally, physically, spiritually, and professionally. I am very witty, clever, and I have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh. I don't think that anyone should take themselves too seriously. I am the ultimate optimist and I feel that positive thinking is the key to success. I am confident yet modest, thoughtful, passionate, creative, and I have a positive attitude. As a massage therapist and a personal trainer, I love helping people reach their goals through exercise and relaxation. I volunteer at the Shepherd Spinal Center, which a great volunteer program that I have been involved in for the past 6 years. As far as my faith, I attend Buckhead Church and I love hearing great messages along with great music in a comfortable atmosphere. I am looking for a woman who has a real passion for life, wants to be loved, is honest and sincere, is considerate and selfless, has a sense of humor, appreciates the simple things in life, and most importantly she does not take anything for granted.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Eating out around town, music, parks, movies, so much to do living in town.

College

University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

eating out, working out, music, all types of water, helping others through volunteering, walking, and all sports.

For fun

I love to hang out by the pool, massage, walk, swim, eat out, music, exercise, lake, beach, and a whole lot more.

Last read

magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’m an easy going type who loves the outdoors, music, the sun, exercise, eating out, laughing, and anywhere there is water. With me it's "what you see is what you get"
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend Buckhead Church and love the music and the messages.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Psychology degree, Spanish minor, sociology minor, PE minor, from University of West Georgia, Computer Information Systems from Georgia Tech, Massage Certification from Atlanta School of Massage.