
kb33gigi

44 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 20 miles of Stow, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One of the few...

In her own words

Hi! I have to be honest, I want to seem a little different although I'm not really sure what to say, so I'll just try to be me. Why be someone your not because eventually what's done in the dark comes to light, huh? We're all looking for something - that way I'm no different - hoping to find a man I can make a connection with. I don't make demands and don't have a list of musts although every man I meet is just a step closer to finding what intrigues me. I don't believe in fairytails and have my feet planted firmly knowing exactly where I'm going. I can say for me, it's the little gestures that seem to really stick out, enjoying a favorite song that touches deep down inside or a smile/touch from that special someone, simplicity and not complication or drama... I want to have fun, laugh and create new memories - eventually leading to a relationship, I'm in no hurry. I take care of myself, am active and look for a man who does as well. I can't stay inside on a beautiful day, whether a walk in the park or around the block, I love being outside. The only place I truly relax is the beach. The cold dosen't bother me and you won't hear me complain, instead, I'll ask you to cuddle with me by the fire!! I admire a man who is thoughtful of others and especially of the woman in his life. A man who likes to take the lead but not overly so and will respect me when I do, who finds quaint restaurants or out of the way places and other surprises, just because... I am quite creative and know myself well. I love a great movie, making dinner, heading out for the night or just relaxing together after a long week. I appreciate you for the man you are and will show you just how much - I am sincere, honest, thoughtful, smart, sexy, ambitious, friendly, patient and caring. Exploring and learning about new things keeps my interest on many levels. If that sounds interesting, send me a note, I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach.... I love traveling and visiting new places.

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference