Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

B_Rocken_gal

31 year old woman | Atascocita, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you the Prince Charming I've been waiting for?

In her own words

I little bit about me....I’m just a sweet southern girl who loves to laugh and smile, with a heart full of gold. I am an easy going person and I always look on the bright side of things. I am educated and well-traveled. I’ve had the opportunity to travel all over the world and during one of my trips (and 12 flights later) I actually traveled completely around the world. While I do enjoy staying busy, I also like to stay in from time to time and watch a movie with a glass of wine. I’m not much into the club and bar scene, but I go every now and then. I am a Christian and I am very close with my family. I enjoy BBQs with family and friends, camping, bonfires, and full moons. I can be a little sassy at times, but I can bait my own fishing hook! I’ve drank wine with the locals on the Spanish Steps in Rome, had dinner at the top of the Eifel Tower, ate gelato in Florence, swam with the dolphins in Dubai, skydived, bungee jumped, white water rafted in NZ, serenaded in a pub by Irish men in Ireland, ate bratwurst in Munich, walked where the original Berlin wall once stood, bought my first Swiss army knife in Switzerland, and explored castles in Austria. I fell in love with Europe, but there are still a few more continents that I want to explore. I am an ambitious person with determination. I guess you could say I'm curious about different cultures and I always enjoy learning new things. I recently decided to change career fields from Accounting & Finance to HSE. Currently I am working and going to school full time to finish my bachelors in Safety Management. About you: I’m looking for a partner in crime…someone that has a desire for adventure and wants to see and explore the world as much as I do. I'm a sucker for a man that is confident, has manners, and knows how to treat a lady. A sense of humor is also very important to me; life is too short to be serious all the time. Life is good and I’m quite content being single, but it's better with a sidekick. If you managed to read this far and seem interested just send me an email (Also, if you are only looking for a fling or hook up, I’m not the girl for you).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite things

I love trying new things and seeing new places. One of my favorite hobbies is photography. I love looking though a lens and seeing a different view of the world and its beauty.

For fun

I enjoy watching baseball…Go Astros!! I can honestly say I haven’t gone to the gym as much as I would like the past couple of months, but it’s a plus if you like to work out because I enjoy having a workout partner.

Last read

Normally I find myself reading educational material that I learn something from. I’m not really interested in fiction novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
hi
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference