
RachieSR

33 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cautiously Optimistic!

In her own words

A bit about me... I'm an independent, loyal, honest, educated, and down to earth woman, simply looking for the same qualities in a man. I am passionate about life in general, living a healthy lifestyle, and truly believe in the act of compassion. I'm serious when I need to be, but definitely know how to have a good time also! I'm 3rd generation Italian and Polish (50/50), and proud to be both! I moved back to Chicago 2 years ago after living in Florida for 16 years, but grew up in the NW Suburbs of Chicago, I now live in the city and work downtown. As far as career and family...I've been a Pediatric and Adolescent Nurse for over 10 years and love what I do! I definitely have a passion for the medical field and children. My family is amazing and very important to me! My parents are still married, I have 4 sisters (yep, I'm a middle child!), 4 nieces, and 3 nephews! I keep my family a priority in my life and can't imagine being with someone who didn't also. I'm hoping to find someone who I can be myself with at all times and we can keep each other smiling and laughing no matter the circumstance! A man who takes care of himself is very important, physical attraction definitely comes first, but only gets you in the door so far, so a great personality and good character play a huge role also! Confident in who he is, has a career, stability, nice teeth and great smile, an excellent sense of humor because I love to laugh (it's medicine for the soul!), and enjoys getting out there, trying new things and going to unfamiliar places. I definitely have a lot to offer, and I am hoping to meet a man that can complement myself, and not only be my partner, but my best friend! Confidence, Communication, Consistency and Class are a must! So, if you're serious about the possibility of a relationship, have passion for life, a great personality, can hold a conversation and you'd like to know more, go ahead and send me a message! I'm definitely not looking to waste my time or yours, so please be genuine, and be yourself! Honesty and Integrity Depict Great Character!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've been a Pediatric and Adolescent Nurse for 10 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian and half Polish, 3rd Generation on both sides.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral