
miomio1010

38 year old woman | New Castle, DE, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing more sexy than a smart guy!

In her own words

Here I am... I really like this site and believe will work if both of us are looking for the same interest, connection, and goal. I used it two years ago and still has some friends fom that first time Match user experience. A liitle about me: I really have a passion and enjoy to be a Fitness Instructor in addition to my full time job...Love to be healthy and active! I do not expect the same for other people, but is good to take care of yourself. I consider myself an excellent mother, professional at work, a really great friend, and very, very responsible! The idea is to meet someone who is not a workaholic have a decent job, lovely, respectful, educated, with good manners and good taste, kids friendly, has a hobby and knows how to be himself. I am not looking for the perfect one, just the one that is perfect for me. I feel connected with guys that are smart and know what they want in life. Is really sexy when a man can speak with you and the conversation is funny, interesting and inteligent. If you can speak Spanish, you have an extra point!!! Hope to meet you someday and made a friendly connection first. Good luck on your search! PS: Don't want to sound rude, but don't contact me if you are older than 46 or look like my grandfather. Really, I will be not interested. Thanks. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

German Shepard

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Noble, Philadelphia Zoo (hey we need to visit the family sometimes... LoL!!!) A good seafood restaurant and you catch my attention!!!

Favorite things

Like to cook, rock climbling, wines, exercise, listen music is my free therapy, and just walking feels amazing to realize how blessed and happy I am!!!

For fun

Rock climbing, dancing, volunteering....

Last read

Magazines and motivational book...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
If you like tostones maybe you will know from where I am....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe in God, of course I do!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ba Communication, MBA e- business Zumba Certified Instructor Spinning Certified Instructor (Indoor Cycling)