
thompsonle11

24 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a native Austinite, huge book nerd and...

In her own words

I am a native Austinite (who can say that anymore?), huge book nerd and avid coffee drinker. I love, love, love my job(s). Right now I coordinate/plan educational events for Texas hospitals - and it's amazing. I feel like I go to work and learn something new everyday (I could almost call myself an expert on ebola and Medicaid) - I can't wait to see where this career path takes me. On the side I coach club volleyball. Playing was/is one of my passions and making the transition to coaching once I graduated was a no brainer. I still play in several indoor leagues. Couple fun facts: - The main guys in my life are my shepherd mix named Houston who's spoiled rotten and my rescued cat. - I am a huge sports junky and UNC fan. - I'm a big book nerd. I won't lie, bookstores are my weakness. If I go in, I probably won't resurface for a couple of hours. - I can’t cook very well…but it’s a work in progress. My kitchen is still standing so the practice is going well. - I probably work in movie quotes to every conversation - whether they are applicable or not. So I’m giving this online approach a shot to see where it takes me. I’m looking for someone that I can enjoy spending time with (cliché, but who on here isn’t looking for that?). Dinner and drinks are great…but someone that I can enjoy being around even when doing nothing is a huge plus. I'm also looking for someone who knows where they are going in life - has their career goals figured out and is comfortable with where they are in life. Humor and sarcasm would be an added bonus. Anyway…I’m not a great writer and I’m even less talented at writing about myself…so ask away!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Whole Foods, Town Lake, Book People, West Lynn

Favorite things

Books: A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, Pillars of the Earth, Hunger Games, Gone Girl, Great Gatsby, etc... TV shows: Big Bang Theory, Jimmy Fallon, Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad Music: Ben Howard, Amos Lee, John Mayer, James Morrison, Sam Smith

For fun

Reading, volleyball leagues, paddle boarding, kayaking, traveling, mentoring, coaching, watching sports (mainly basketball and tennis)

Last read

The Silkworm, The Cuckoo's Calling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Kinesiology