
ChinnaRenee

25 year old woman | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't wanna be your Monday morning, heading back to work - stuck in traffic, going slow, nothing on the radio...

In her own words

I am "that girl." I am that idealistic, hopelessly romantic, girl that wants you to be the one reaching for my hand to hold, to be called beautiful instead of hot, that wants to be kissed on the forehead when we are curled up together, that wants doors opened for me, and to see you at my door when we fight, so we can work things out. I'm that silly girl that gets hopeful butterflies when things work out at the end of a romantic movie, and still believes fairytales exist in reality. After all, the stories had to come from somewhere, right? As for some of the particulars of my life, I am currently a full time student going to UCF to finish my Bachelor's in Hospitality Management. I have a huge family, including a biological father, and an adoptive dad, and I absolutely love hanging out and spending time with all of them. I am intelligent, and independent. I believe the best moments in life are the small ones that make your heart smile, and that sometimes obstacles are put in your way to remind you how strong you really are after you've overcome them. I also believe one should not ruin the thrill of getting to know them by including too much information in their summary, however, I will end with something once said that describes me, and the kind of person I am looking for, pretty close to perfectly: "I want to live in a bubble with somebody. I want to live in an unrealistic, idealistic, bubble, where we are convinced that we are, like, more in love than any other couple that ever lived. I know that sounds wild, but, really, I mean that. I believe that, and I have a realistic side to me, but I think "Why not?" Why not just literally blow the roof off and say "the sky's the limit" when it comes to that? I want my wife to make me feel like there's just something unbelievably special about us...like we're in a whole new league. Why not? Why settle for anything less than that?" I want a man who can honestly say that, and mean it 100%. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral