
AllRiteHere4You

46 year old woman | Holiday, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Embarking on a new chapter in my life. If you're an outgoing guy that loves to laugh & have fun... tag along ..lF you can keep up, that is!

In her own words

First and most importantly, I am the mother of 2 children, a son and a daughter, who will both be having monumental birthdays this year. In 2013 my 'babies' will be turning 18 & 21!! My kids are my pride, joy and my greatest accomplishment by far!!!! Even though they are my world, they are at that age (sadly) where they will be embarking on their own life journeys ... enjoying the ups & downs, twists & turns, flat lands & speed bumps on this crazy road called life!! They are and will forever remain my #1 priority in life but my daily place in their world is now a fraction of what it once was as they are now using all the tools that their dad and I spent many years instilling in them and they are beginning to find their own way and purpose in life. As sad as that is for a mom to accept, I've realized that now is the time for me to begin to find my OWN life's journey ... well, the 2nd half of my journey is what I'm referring to! ;) Soooo, with all that being said I'll tell you a little about me! :) I love to laugh and enjoy making others laugh and try to accomplish both multiple times a day! I've been told that I am quite funny with just the perfect amount of sarcasm but I must be honest .. some days I kick up the sarcasm a notch or twenty but I guess that's the Italian Jersey Girl in me! ;) I'm easy going, easy to talk to and with, a good listener and I've been told I'm very nurturing and usually the first person offering a helping hand, a listening ear or a shoulder to cry on. I enjoy traveling and. have had the pleasure and privilege to visit many beautiful countries, cities and islands around the world. I enjoy nice dinners and shows but I am equally comfortable at a sporting event, concert as well as just taking a walk, a drive or staying home with someone special watching a movie or being silly around the house. I am a firm believer that a relationship will only survive if both partners are always honest with each other and I feel that in a relationship each partner must trust the other with every fiber of their being ... if they do not, every other part of the relationship will start to deteriorate and the peace, harmony and intimicy will slowly become non existant. I, unfortunately know this from experience. Honesty may have been the game changer, but I was lied to so much that my trust level not only became nonexistent, it was totally annihilated, torched and run over with a car or 2 .. (Me??? Bitter???? Nah ...not at all! lol) All kidding aside, I am referring to my trust level in THAT relationship, NOT my trust in general. I do NOT believe in another man being tortured for the sins of another. That is way not cool in my book. New relationships need to begin with any and all emotional baggage and bitter feelings completely removed from the scenario! Who really wants to dwell in past pain anyway ... not my idea of a good time whatsoever! :) I'll leave it at that for now and hopefully we can learn more about each other...first online/phone ... and shortly thereafter, in the real world too! Ciao ... for now! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Last read

Please bear with me guys ... still working on the whole "sign~up" process so I can't respond yet! ...no other options available ... I don't think, anyhow!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference