
MissTique63

51 year old woman | Orange Beach, AL, USA | Seeking men 44-55 within 900 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What the heart loves the will chooses & the mind justifies...

In her own words

You have probably looked at my pics and are now wondering if I have the personality & qualities to capture your interest. I'm a lady, not a belle so when my team scores I'll do my happy dance & holla! A Queen not a princess...I don't expect to receive w/o also giving; like to dress up but dang! those stillies hurt after awhile so prefer shorts, a lil T, & flipflops; a TiGirrl(explains the dif't college teams HAHA) & love being in the sun (it makes me prrr); need to touch & be touched whenever there is opportunity; focus on eating healthy & excercise(not as much as I should); don't take meds altho I do use supplements; practice The Golden Rule; enjoy scy-fi & fantasy...does that make me a geek? environmentally conscientious; I have been knocked down by life & love but remain fearless...nothing or no one is going to break me...I have survived the thunder & outlasted the rain. (The yicky part...Separated almost 5 yrs & divorce in the works; no chance of reconciliation & he lives in Ok so only see him 2x a year when kids have their vacation/visitation w/ him) (BTW...for those of you concerned about my status because I am still legally married(yes...being sarcastic)it's only adultery if sex is involved & not rushing into that!) Now that you know a little about who I am, let me share the kind of man that interests me. He is: spontaneously romantic & never forgets my birthday or anniversary; articulate & vulgarities/obscenities are an exception to his every day language; prefers to find a solution rather than focus on the problem because it's what can-do men do; optimistic yet realistic; dares to dream;indulgent when possible & firm when necessary; emotionally available; passionately affectionate; takes responsibility for his health by eating right & some form of excercise;knows & understands the possible depths of a relationship & the intimacy (not just sexual) that follows when openess, honesty, & integrity have a constant presence; loves having me on his arm & lets me know that I am loved and adored; never gets tired kissing me; hugs me when I am upset; a sweetheart of a man & my hero; will defend my honor & in his strong arms I find safety in this uncertain world; never forgets his manners no matter how long we have been together or how comfortable we are with each other; plans & imagines the future with me in it. That is us separately. Together we honor what is important to the other & can compromise while staying true to ourselves. We allow each other our own space & the freedom to pursue our goals & dreams & time with friends knowing we cannot be everything to each other but we are happiest when together because the couple that plays together stays together! A simple phone call or teasing text elevates our energy & tides us over until we can be together again. Everyone knows, by the looks we give each other, the glances, the way we light up when with each other, that we are in love. We respect, need, & fulfill each other & seek out ways to satisfy these for each other. At the end of the day & looking over in the morning we are happy with the person we are kissing. In conclusion... I don't need a man to survive; however, I thrive in a loving relationship where I need that man because he is as necessary to my life as the air I breathe. Distance is measurable, especially in today's tech society, & not a deal breaker. We have a right to happiness & have to be willing to try, without pause or regret, to search only for the best. We are on reserve & saving the best part of ourselves for the one who REALLY deserves our best....because we choose not to settle but we will choose to settle down! So...if I have piqued your interest & you have what it takes to set my soul on fire, I'd love to hear from you...I've lived my life without you long enough.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

mmm you will have to get to know be better before I tell you that! Or perhaps I'll let you discover on your own...maybe find some new ones!

Favorite things

scifi/fantasy/horror/action/comedy Listening to the waves Hugs kisses!! Laughing together... such a turn-on, don't you agree? The smell, taste, feel of the man I am in love with

For fun

Faux-camping again(I like bathrooms with running water!); watching my children; acquiring new skills; challenging myself to be more than I am

Last read

The 5 Love Languages by Gary Chapman Not the last read but the most important for a relaionship imo Currently reading The Cure for All Diseases by Hulda Clark ND PhD



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
This is temporary until I acquire a skill. I have been a SAHM so now need a paying career LOL
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt..have a few ethinicites thrown in ;)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Born again. My faith is important as should my partner's...even tho as of now I am more spiritual than religious. I can explain but not enough letters available in this box
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference