
hkelly1625

25 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to be able to bring out the best in each other :)

In her own words

Hey! I'm 23y/o. Originally from N. Virginia, moved here to Naples in 2001. I'm a very passionate, driven, motivated, fun, loving, outgoing person. But let's be honest, us girls do have our flaws, haha mine I'll leave for you to discover and decide if they are worth overlooking or not ;p. I'm a college football fan so enjoy cheering on my NOLES come season. Other than that I like playing softball when I can fit it in and enjoy the little moments in life like spending down time with family and friends. I've dedicated my life and education to becoming a Paramedic and love my job :). In my field it's hard to meet people that understand what I do and the schedule along with it. I hope to find someone that has the same goals and motivation as me and can understand my life as it is :) Any unanswered questions feel free to ask!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Definitely a kitty person :p have 3. Never owned a dog, but love them as well..... However, my job's schedule also doesn't permit one at this time. :(

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

World of Beer, Fords Garage, Larry's, anything low key and relaxed to have a few drinks and chat with friends! :)

College

Edison State College, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

I love all types of music but am drawn to more genres then others.... Love karaoke! Enjoy college sports, and spending time with friends and family.

For fun

I like to try and keep it low key for the most part, like small bars (pelican larrys, world of beer, ect...) But I do enjoy my "party moments" like going out to do karaoke ect.... GCTC has lots of options, but I'm down to go pretty much anywhere. :)

Last read

Mostly stuff for work, books about human A&P, Pharmacology, Articles on Medicine ect.......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
EMT/Paramedic
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree
A.A- General Studies A.S- Emergency Medical Services-Technologies B.S- Public Safety Administration-Managment