
geewonder1

37 year old man | Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 30 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Master of karate & friendship for everyone

In his own words

I'm a New Yorker now living in LA, and I work in the film/TV business as a photographer. My hard work has helped me to realize many of my dreams. Now, I'm at a place in my life where being successful means having the freedom to do what I want... which of course is having time to hang out with you. I'm ready for the next chapter in my life. I have a great sense of humor, but am also romantic, a dreamer, a man with vision, someone who's always known what he's wanted and how to get things done. I have worked hard to create balance in my life. I'm completely drama-free and consider myself lucky to have such a loving and stable family (even though they're divorced). I'm generous to a fault, a great listener, eternally optimistic, a man who loves his family and the finer things in life.... although I appreciate the simplest things. What gets me excited??? I enjoy learning life's lessons!!! I love photography, art of all types, music, food, libations, people who know how to laugh, adventures in foreign lands, not knowing what tomorrow will hold, watching a great or really dumb movie, and telling or hearing a great story. I'm proud to be East coast born and raised. I'm an authentic man who's values, honesty, and deep understanding of friendship has enriched my life in every way. I consider myself open minded and willing to try just about anything once or twice. I'd like to find a woman who is equally as open-minded and can introduce me to new experiences. I’m looking for a fun, confident, upbeat, stylish, smart woman who's happy in her own life. Someone who's authentic - a creative person in search of her own dream… a giver who's capable of communicating her needs, expressing her love, and can build trust through actions not words.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cuba, Philippines, Barcelona, Fez, Istanbul & Paris. I like a few spots in LA to go out, but they change so often. To eat... I enjoy dining @ LA's finer restaurants, but love exploring some of the more interesting, hidden gems of it's diverse culture

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

good food & drink,movies,technology,chef's menu w/ wine pairing, ethnic foods,compelling conversation,espresso,surprises,promises kept,adventures in foreign lands,good company,X-mas in NYC,rain on hot concrete, & sexy,stylish, confident women

For fun

movies, photography, art galleries,food adventures,going to the bar/club,riding my motorcycle (sorry, no pics... I'm just not THAT guy),traveling,beach volley ball,Dodgers games,cooking,hiking & most recently surfing has become my newest infatuation

Last read

The Sarah Silverman book, The Bedwetter: Stories of Courage, Redemption, and Pee (ridiculously funny and honest); American Photographer (I know, so predictable), & Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell (just plain intriguing)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I contribute to the decline of society by making you want to watch more movies & TV. I'm a Hollywood photographer... and NO NOT paparazzi... think more like movie posters, DVD boxes, magazines, newspapers, etc..
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Yep, I'm just a regular white guy, but I'm commonly mistaken for a multitude of ethnicities depending upon where I am at the time and who I'm talking to. Btw, I'm not bald, but I do shave my head, & as you can tell, I've got a thing for hats.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born a Jew, but I'm not a very good one. I love pork and shell fish, have tattoos, and I don't really believe in religion in general. Though, I do appreciate my people's culture, and find our history interesting and important to pass on.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA - Rutgers University - Studied animal science and communication. Yeah, kind of a funny story.