
kcpatterson

27 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm still having fun, and I guess that's the key. I'm a twentysomething and I'll keep being me!

In his own words

Here's my bottom line: finding someone doesn't amount to checking items off a list. I think it's important to judge a connection with someone on a case-by-case basis and so I'm really looking to meet new people and see where our conversations lead. I am looking to meet an honest, down-to-earth woman who is emotionally ready for the idea of pursuing a relationship. I'm not looking to jump into something serious right away, but it'd be nice to know that's a possibility down the road. I value maturity and confidence as well as open communication. It's hard to list qualities that you look for because most of the time, these things surface as two people get to know each other. At the end of the day, it's about chemistry and good timing. If both people are willing to take a chance, who knows where it might lead. About me...? I have a full-time job in the engineering industry, a part-time job with the music ministry at my church, and I'm an opera singer on the side. I really try to keep myself moving every moment I'm awake...as an example, I'm training for the LA Marathon in March. I'm not the guy who picks up girls at the bar and I'm not an Abercrombie model. I can be a little idealistic, but I'm definitely down-to-earth. I come from a good, solid family who taught me the importance of faith and love. I'm confident I have a big heart and I hope someday to find someone who recognizes that and wants to share herself with me. Life is a gift. I want to experience things; I want to see different places; I want to do as much as I can! Nothing ventured, nothing gained, so take a chance. What do we got to lose? Hit me up!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Disney or LA Live. Really, any place can be a hot spot if you make it one.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I'm passionate about music. I enjoy watching opera just as much as going to a Michael Buble concert. I like watching films and reading books that really make you think. Most of all, I enjoy a good conversation with down-to-earth people.

For fun

I love attending sporting events as much as I enjoy the performing arts. Whether it's sitting on the couch watching TV or taking a day trip out to Catalina Island, anything can be fun if you're with quality people.

Last read

I recently read Pillars of the Earth by Kenneth Follett. I liked it so much, I'm currently reading the sequel World Without End.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral