Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bubba4th

42 year old man | Koreatown, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-100 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I approve this message.

In his own words

Yes, I'm trying to find that one cool, insane, spontaneous, caring, supportive, sexy, smart, challenging, fun, woman through direct debit. It would be nice. So who am I...I'm a typical Leo. I crave attention. What guy doesn't? I like movies, but really prefer the sci-fi tent pole pics. I'll go to a chick flick or art house piece, but I prefer to rent those. (I'm all about THX sound) I enjoy my nerdity. Love video games, lifting weights, writing, Star Trek, etc. I moved out here from Boston but being a Chicago native I'm a die hard Cubs and Bears fan. If you like karaoke...I mean if you enjoy a pitcher of beer and your friends daring you to sing your best rendition of "Friends in Low Places," you're a star in my book.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

For food; Orean's Vegan Fast Food. Great tofu burgers. For fun; Brass Monkey. Great karaoke. For vacation; Jamaica. Great times. Looking to get out of that comfort zone.

Favorite things

FOOD: cheese, soylent green ENTERTAINMENT: Adult Swim, City of Men, Cubs on WGN HOLIDAYS: New Year's Eve, Halloween, my B'day, X-mas, Juneteenth MUSIC: Dancehall Reggae, Ministry of Sound, KCRW

For fun

I enjoy capoeira, weight lifting, writing, relaxing in a lawn chair with a Corona, baths, nightlife, dancing, the bar at IO West, dinner, quiet evenings, movies, bad TV, KCRW and muscle cars. One day I'm gonna do the whole route 66 thing.

Last read

The script to "Breakin 2: Electric Bugaloo."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work in a family business and a writer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Episcopalian. I was even an acolyte. I don't go so mych now but the basic tenants of respect and inclusion still ring true to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Took classes in a science lab and on a stage. Degress in General Science, Biomedical Engineering, MBA, Television Management.