
leftcoast07

31 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Raised in the south, grew up on the east coast, but have a west-coast state of mind!

In his own words

Personally: I'm an outgoing guy who likes being outdoors, live music, coffee shops, and making breakfast foods. I like anything on NPR, the Atlantic, and the NY Times. I like making people laugh and value the relationships I have with my family and friends. I value quality time and being around good company. I like doing fun stuff but I'd much rather prefer the company of a good friend at their house than a night out with random people. Though, don't mind being in large groups. Bars aren't really my thing but do like spending time going for a walk, cycling, or throwing a disc. I am generally very forward and do things in earnest and don't really like games or indecisiveness. Professionally: After eight years in data management consulting, I recently switched to the sales side of the business and love it there. I love my career track and how my new role fits my personality. I am ambitious about my career but it doesn't define me. About you: You're smart and you keep yourself busy with work and your personal life. You know how to have a good time and have a sense of whit. You're also comfortable with who you are and are independent. You're open to trying new things but aren't afraid of letting me know if you're not crazy about something. You're into personal fitness and like being active. Above all, You're a good listener, supportive, and caring.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Peregrinne Espresso Chinatown coffee, Meridian Hill Park, El Chilango, Whole foods, 930 club. I like visiting San Francisco, Austin, and NYC.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Pearl Jam, Neil Young, Beach House, NPR, TopGear, cycling, ultimate frisbee, coffee culture, weight training, volleyball, Raybans. burr grinders, bicycles, books written by Michael Lewis or Malcolm Gladwell, anything by Aaron Sorkin, the Daily Show

For fun

I like live music, playing frisbee, volleyball, cycling. I also enjoy cooking a few times a week. I read a lot and go to the gym.

Last read

Articles on theatlantic.com, GQ magazine, lots of news type stuff. Books on Islam.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Sales Consultant for a tech firm based in San Fran but I work out of Virginia. It's a cool job and I enjoy doing it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, Middle Eastern
My parents are Pakistani
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Management Information Systems from the University of Georgia.