
Dork_Ish

30 year old man | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Injury prone...as active people tend to be,

In his own words

Fulltime carrier, and my 5 y/o, daughter, comprise my world. I have full physical custody of her which means I find the fun in everything! I always try to see the brighter everything of life. Through my experiences of life I know the true value of a smile Vs. being bitter all the time..I think that a smile is something that can be shared effortlessly so why not, it?s free? What else, in a nut shell I'll just throw out some thoughts that make me, unique... I'm a full time bro, to my friends..am willing to help out any of my friends best way I can (covering a shift)(buying the crew lunch)(I've even baby sate a few times!) I'm truly proud of the last one, lol. I wear shorts most of the time (rain, cold, am, on duty) I love chucks and t shirts, formal wear is for weddings and court. My friends are still trying to classify me as something other then, "other". I'm half Filipino, and half white...raised by people in the sticks, and lived in north Richmond, "there's your sign" I'm looking to settle down, and start to build my castle. I have a truly Celtic outlook on how a family is to be ran, "I have my princess, I need a queen". I love to impulse buy and spoil, I've been told that in the nature of Virgo's? (Please check back later for more details)....

His interests

Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Bridges Rock Gym, Berkeley Rose Garden, Cesar Chavez Park

Favorite things

Music me=eclectic!, Same goes for the movie collection!

For fun

My fun is singing as loud as possible while driving or in the shower just because those are the two places “I” think I can sing, well. Besides the gym and running amuck in the park with the child, that’s all I have time for….LoL

Last read

Instructions!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college