
great_life_3

48 year old woman | Chesterland, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-52 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there, Thanks for stopping by. I am looking...

In her own words

Hi there. Thanks for stopping by. Well, it's taken me a while to work out what it is I am looking for in a partner. This is certainly a learning process. Here is what I find attractive. I'm looking forward to meeting someone with a great sense of humor and a ready smile. He is confident and takes care of himself. He is a man of integrity and is honest (I cant abide liars). He cares about others, is loving and not afraid to show emotions; loyal and and of course, doesn't want to date several women at a time - now that's annoying! A positive person who takes the best out of the day and puts his best back in. Likes an adventure, has his own interests and hobbies but willing to share with me sometimes and is interested in my life. If you enjoy the outdoors and are willing to try new things, that is wonderful. Good conversation or quiet times in the same room, not needing to speak. Watching a movie, falling asleep together, cooking together and even working in the garden together. My partner is interesting, smart and enjoys a little culture, is curious about life and other people. These are some of the qualities that make me stop in my tracks but of course, there has to be chemistry and that can not be faked. I am honest and loyal, a one-man-woman. Independent and self sufficient. I work hard and am up for an adventure too. I am probably in better shape than I was in my 20's. I work out as often as I can, depending on work and children activities. Life is good and I am content but miss having a partner to share things with. I have been blessed with amazing friends and I would love to introduce someone special to them. I'm from UK and have been here for 20 years. Love to travel, have 3 great children who are all as tall, if not taller than me. They are all very fun and well balanced, self motivated and independent. I love the outdoors and a physical challenge. Live music and shows are a must. I enjoy museums and cultural events. Im fascinated by other cultures and history. I enjoy a good book when I have time and cooking, especially with someone I enjoy spending time with. I am looking for a long term relationship, filled with laughter and good times. I give my all to the one I want to be with. Not a player at all. I am an artist and a successful business owner and I am lucky enough to be able to say, I truly love my work and the people I work with. All for now. Would love to hear from you and if not, I wish you luck in your search for your perfect match:) Michaela

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

We have a very cute all white Begone dog whom we adopted and a love of a cat (all black) - our good luck cat- also adopted.

Favorite hot spots

Tremont, Chagrin Falls, Night Town, Burntwood Tavern, UK, Virgin Islands - just there- palm beach, spain, France. Would like to travel to India one day and experience other cultures for a few months at a time...Alaska also in the books.

Favorite things

Big rain; laughter, especially kids; a juicy book; a giant hug from someone I love;good conversation; a laugh with a complete stranger, dancing and being silly with friends without feeling bad;lying in bed listening to rain;music;blue sky in winter,

For fun

For fun, I like to work work out, camp, ride bikes, watch movies in my jammies, drink wine, river walks, beach days, dine out - up market or little breakfast diners- DIY, volunteering, walking in the rain. Skypeing my family in UK,

Last read

Just started "What do you care what other people think? Further adventures of a curious character" by Richard Feynman. A scientist who who was taught to think by his father and taught to love my his wife. A man who sought adventure and found it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Interior decorator- I am more of an artist these days and work with realtors and investors to help sell homes faster. I invented a process to refinish Formica countertops to simulate granite and marketed that in the the form of a DIY DVD years ago.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English Family lives in Wales so I travel back as often as I can. Love America and have been here 20 years
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian/protestant but bring my children up Catholic. I go to church now and again. Im more spiritual than religious and believe that we can give thanks anywhere, anytime. i am enjoying my spiritual journey.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Came to US in the early 1990's and worked my way through college. I would like to go back to school at some point but not imperative. Would like to try something completely different but haven't decided what yet.