
ewa_w_14

36 year old woman | Killeen, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for an easy-going guy to enjoy life with

In her own words

Ok, about me... well, I think that I am generally a happy person. I'm very happy with my life, that is, everything except the fact that i don't have that special someone to share my life with. I love animals, as you might be able to tell from my pics, I love trying new things (especially new food!), and of course, I love having a good time. So what's my idea of a good time? Relaxing with friends (or just one special friend) with a good beer/wine/margarita while listening to some live music. I'm happy with non-live music too, it's just that live music is soooooo much better! I also come with my own set of strange quirks: I love the outdoors but I hate the sun, love the water but hate to go in it, and love to drink but not to get drunk. (Ok, maybe that last one isn't so strange.) I'm originally from Australia, but I've been in the US for 10 years now, 6 of them in Texas, so I'm practically a Texan now, lol! So what am I looking for in a man? I just want someone fun to hang out with. Maybe go hiking with my (our?) dogs, enjoy the outdoors, and just enjoy life. I'm pretty low-key, and I don't like drama, so if you're looking for that then I am not your girl. I'm just looking for someone with similar interests that has that certain something that sparks my interest ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

i have two miniature schnauzers, a german shepherd, and one fat kitty cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love, love, love Paris, and of course, Australia. Locally, well there's not much to do in Killeen, but I do like Billy Bob's... they have awesome burgers and crispy fries and usually have some live music too :)

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

sunsets

For fun

Catching a movie, hiking (preferably somewhere with an amazing view!), road trips to random places, and eating good food.

Last read

World War Z, The Buddha Walks into a Bar, Six Degrees. I'm always in the middle of a few books... short attention span?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i'm a pharmacist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral