
luvbyher45

54 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-80 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love Bug

In his own words

I'm a loyal, trusting, caring, dependable, romantic person. Looking for someone to share my interests along with the interests of the lady of my dreams. I love being around water and the beach, I'm a very flexible person who is easy to get along with and would be willing to try any thing new that we could share together. I enjoy slow dancing to rock and roll dancing and have a very mix taste in my music. Some day I would love to own a convertible to tour the country. I recently bought a motorcyle something that I haven't had since my early twenties. I love shopping for art, antiques and exercising whether in a gym or on a bike trail. Looking for a women that loves to travel, both inside and outside of the country . . I'm looking for someone who loves long walks, working in the yard and one that would love to go out on the town once in a while or just take off for a weekend getaway.... I'm a very easy person to get along with, these are a few of the things I enjoy doing. About the only thing that I do no enjoy doing is hunting, I don't care for guns and I don't take pleasure in destroying any animal just for the thrill.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I have Dogs

Titan is the name of one in my dog and i love him so much. He is a German Shepard dog. So cute .

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

There are so many places I'd like to travel and explore. To connect with sacred energies and local people! I really enjoyed Cozumel, Mexico. I love the beach so much.

Favorite things

I love most cultures of cuisine- from homemade tacos to Thai and Indian, to well prepared vegetarian and raw! I just love food! No favorite color- all are special within their own expression. I'm an artist of life, and appreciate variety!.

For fun

I love to explore new places, little mountain towns, eclectic and interesting parts of big cities, to learn something new or to go into higher realms of being can be fun for me. I'm an explorer at heart, in the physical or in spirit!.

Last read

I usually have 3 books at a time on creating our realities, animal communication, cookbooks, healing through the higher frequencies of light, and throw in a well-written romance set in Nature.and read bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from a strong Tasmania Australia background which means I believe in passion and loyalty
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Who is wonderful as God .I know there is no one out there who can challange God .Though i do not practice Christianity always but .I believe strongly in God
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have MSC in Mechanical Engineering