
Mike1978j

36 year old man | Deltona, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
My halo is in the shop

In his own words

Well I guess this is where I take a moment to talk about myself. :) I have lived in Florida for the last 8 years, originally from the Midwest. I started my own business 6 years ago, travel often and enjoy what I do. I am optimistic, confident, (not cocky) caring, honest, goal driven, I love to make people laugh. You gotta have a sense of humor. I am looking for my partner, my best friend, someone to share my life with! Someone who will laugh with me, that enjoys the outdoors, In my free time I love to be on the water, tubing down spring water areas across the state, and riding dirt bikes or atvs. At times I enjoying spending time indoors as well. I have goals in life and know what I want. I am a family oriented person. I am a gentleman that will open doors for you and treat you how a woman should be treated. I have a 6 year old daughter who is my #1 It is amazing watching her grow up with all she learns. She is a daddy's girl and I am grateful to have her. I have my life surrounded by positive people, and am thankful for them. I like all types of music it all depends on the mood I'm in. If you would like to know more just ask. :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Just got back from Vegas last week, I wouldnt mind going back someday soon.. :) Key West

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, enjoy spending time with my daughter. summer time I'm at the beach, lake, Boating, tubing, snorkling, or any recreation that is entertaining.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors in my free time, boating, tubing down the spring water, Beach, BBQ'n, fishing, riding 4 wheeler, mudding, Going to Magic Games, and I enjoy just relaxing at home. I also love shopping! I travel often, cruises, key west getaway,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have owned my own business for about 6 years, I enjoy what I do, I get to travel at times. I also grew up in the car business and buy cars for the car lot when I'm not to busy.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral