Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Flaka151577

37 year old woman | Hamilton Grange, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where is my partner in crime?

In her own words

Hiiii, I'm not so great at this.. but here is a lil about me. I'm a sweet, fun, well rounded, independent, loving person with a good heart looking for someone to share my life with. Life is too short to experience it alone. I have a 13 year old son, who is the light of my life, just an awesome kid I might say. He is a great student and just wants his mommy to be happy. I been in the fashion industry for about 12 years now and I love what I do. I would like to meet someone who has a good head on his shoulder, mature, funny, caring, romantic, good sense of humor, who is willing to do anything to get what he wants, enjoys his career and knows what he wants out of life. Someone who can appreciate a good woman and knows how to treat one. A man that comes from a good home as family is very important to me. I'm so tired of meeting the wrong men...I'm so ready for the right one to sweep me off my feet. Chemistry, attraction, personality, honesty and communication are very important to me as well. I love to laugh and have a good time. You would barely see me in a bad mood. I'm a happy person even if I'm not having a good day. If you are really serious about being in a relationship and are a match email me. If you all about messing around and playing games go right on to the next one. Please READ what I'm looking for, if you don't seem to be a match don't bother sending me an email, please...don't mean to sound nasty but I don't want you to waste your time :) Let's see how this goes. ;) Please NO cocky men!! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any favorite spots..I always make the best out of any place I go to.

For fun

I love to spend time with the people I love the most, my family...hanging out w/friends, it's never a dull moment. I like dining out and trying new foods and experience new places. Lounges, Movies, etc. or just cuddling at home watching movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Brand Associate in Children's Wear.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Born and raised in NYC, parents are from Dominican Republic.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
Business Management